Interview with a famous basketball pleyer

Viktoria։ Hello, Aram.

Aram: Hello.

Viktoria: Can you tell me about your day.

Aram: Yes.

Viktoria: So, what time do you get up?

Aram: Oh, I get up very early. I get up every day at 3 o’clock and go to the play bassketball. Then I play basketball from 5 o’clock to 6 o’clock.

Viktoria: You get up at 3 o’clock? Wow, that’s early!

Aram: Yeah. Then at 10 o’clock I have a shower, I get dressed and I have breakfast. I have a big breakfast: apell, orange, bacon and eggs.

Viktoria: What do you do after breakfast?

Aram At 9 o’clock I go to university.

Viktoria: When do you have lunch?

Aram: I have lunch at about 1 o’clock at the university.

Viktoria: What do you do after classes?

Aram: Sometimes I go to the gym and sometimes I meet my friends at a café.

Viktoria: What time do you have dinner?

Aram: I have dinner at 9 o’clock, then I watch TV or go online and I usually go to bed at 3 o’clock.

Viktoria: Thanks, Dan. That’s a busy day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *